Wiscellaneous has moved!

As of yesterday, Wiscellaneous has a new home!

Final

It was time for an upgrade & I’m so excited for you to see the new look, hope you like!

Most importantly with the blog’s 1 year anniversary just around the corner, I owe you a huge thank you for reading & keeping in touch. Every comment, tweet & email puts a smile on my face – seriously!

So please be sure to join me on the new & improved Wiscellaneous over here as this blog will be inactive permanently. And don’t forget to subscribe (I’d hate to lose you), like the Facebook page, & follow me on Twitter – I’ve got some new posts up already 🙂

See you there!

xoxo

Wisaal

About Wisaal

Reformed shopaholic. Absent sister. Unapologetic perfectionist. Trainee wife. Severe OCD. Cat person.
This entry was posted in techie and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

