Crabtree & Evelyn Summer Sale

Those close to me know that I’ve been off shopping for quite a while now (long story that needs a blog post of its own) but there are maybe 3 sales I would never ever miss in the world & Crabtree & Evelyn’s is right up there.

00000000002%20-%204%20Jan They do a 2 big ones annually (Summer & Winter sale) & this is when I stock up for the months ahead. Once you’ve tried C&E its pretty hard to go back to anything else. As much as I love this brand I can’t afford it ongoing at full price so when I say that I diarise their sale dates I’m not even nearly joking!

Anyway let me cut the info you really want – the sale dates:

Store Sale Dates
Design Quarter 17 Jan – 3 Feb
La Lucia 17 Jan – 27 Jan
Hyde Park 17 Jan – 27 Jan
Cavendish 24 Jan – 3 Feb
Waterfront 17 Jan – 27 Jan
Sandton 24 Jan – 10 Feb
Menlyn 24 Jan – 3 Feb

They’ve also added a little something extra: Visit and spend at the Tea Room in Design Quarter during the SUMMER SALE and receive an EXTRA 5% OFF your SUMMER SALE purchase in Design Quarter from 17 January – 3 February. This promotion is exclusive to Design Quarter and customers have to present their slip in order to claim their extra discount.

image003

PS while you’re in-store make sure you get a Crabtree & Evelyn “treat yourself” loyalty card for an extra 5% back – trust me it all adds up!

I want to know what you bought! I’ll be looking for La Source, India Hicks & Citroen – especially the body butters & scrubs – fingers crossed!

W

About Wisaal

Reformed shopaholic. Absent sister. Unapologetic perfectionist. Trainee wife. Severe OCD. Cat person.
This entry was posted in beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Crabtree & Evelyn Summer Sale

  1. Oooh oooh which are the other 2 sales you would never miss??

  2. I miss C&E’s sale every freaken year and inshaa-Allah, this is the year that I don’t!! Thanks for this post Wisaal, you’ve just made my life a bit easier 🙂

  3. Hey Suaad – did you manage to get to the sale? Hope you got some good stufff!

Leave a Reply

