Beyonce documentary – preview

I have A LOT of  respect for Beyoncé. She sets the standard for living a clean, drama free-life while being in the spotlight & she’s well known for being fiercely private, which of course just makes me love her more & want to know more!

13989_resized_beyonce1

Source

So I almost couldn’t believe it when I heard that Mrs. Knowles-Carter was releasing a documentary about her life including insights into her family, pregnancy, her new entertainment company & her career as a singer & model.

The clip starts with the following words “I always battle with, ‘How much do I reveal about myself?'” Beyoncé says. “If I’m scared, be scared, allow it. Release it.”

I can’t wait either!

The documentary will debut Feb. 16, 2013 on HBO, and marks Beyoncé’s directorial debut.

Lets hope we don’t have to wait too long to see it in Mzansi too!

W

About Wisaal

Reformed shopaholic. Absent sister. Unapologetic perfectionist. Trainee wife. Severe OCD. Cat person.
This entry was posted in lifestyle and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Beyonce documentary – preview

  1. Nangamso says:

    Oooh I can’t wait too! I’m a huge B fan! Now, can she just come perform in SA already?! lol

Leave a Reply

