More curls… in Dubai

Still on a high from the gorgeous curls I spotted in Istanbul, I decided to keep snapping as we made out way home via Dubai.

Elmira is from Uzbekistan. What I wouldn’t do for that length!!!

Meet cute Sam from Ethiopia – I love the up style & the bangs.

This is Hana from Ethiopia. This up style is very sleek & is a protective style too (since the ends are nicely tucked away). Her hair colour is also so beautiful.

Rana from Palestine’s curls are to die for & look at that smile, so pretty!

Lea from Ethiopia’s cropped curls caught my eye immediately, cute, cute, cute!

I have seen so many guys over the last months with great curls and I finally decided to approach one. Nader is from the UAE & is studying & a model his friends let me know:)

Be kind to your hair!

W

About Wisaal

Reformed shopaholic. Absent sister. Unapologetic perfectionist. Trainee wife. Severe OCD. Cat person.
This entry was posted in my fro and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

