THE annual Via La Moda Sale

I’m not even sure how I ever came across Via La Moda (the home of leather handbags & accessories) but it was a few years ago & it’s served to deepen my love affair with leather.

They go on sale annually & its a much anticipated event with the doors opening at 5am on the day – I kid you not! For some wicked, unimaginable reason, for as long as I have known about this legendary sale, I have not been able to make it. This year nothing could stop me.

Here are the details, enjoy!

W

Via La Moda

3rd Floor, Comfort Creations House, 19 Banfield Rd, Industria North

info@vialamoda.com

www.vialamoda.com

+27 11 477 8008

About Wisaal

Reformed shopaholic. Absent sister. Unapologetic perfectionist. Trainee wife. Severe OCD. Cat person.
This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to THE annual Via La Moda Sale

  1. Shelley W. says:

    Sounds Fantabulous – it truly is a must that all ladies have at least 1 genuine leather handbag in her closest, if not 2 or 3 & as an extra treat, an alternative accessory of each 😉

    The cost of these items @ times can be horrendously pricey – BUT – then again what would the alternative honestly Be ?

    With the majority of S.A. stores flooded with knock off “ made in Fong Kong 白瓷土” which is here today – gone tomorrow after just one wear & offers no conceptual understanding of the word “Quality”

    Soooo its real great to have read about the upcoming Via La Moda extravaganza taking place soon.
    Many Tx’s Anderson 

    • Hey Shelly!
      Thanks for writing – I so agree! I’d rather have fewer things & have them be good quality so I know they’re going to see me through a couple of years. Im not into buying anything just for a season & Im not that big on brands either.
      Hope I can make it to the sale, see you there 🙂
      W

  2. moda says:

    I would like to my friends in the Factbook will read this article’s quality. And that is why I ask for permission to do so.

Leave a Reply

