The daily shoe

To the men who may still be wondering – there is only one reason women love shoes: they always fit (see we’re not that complicated!).

I was recommended to The Daily Shoe sometime last year and it’s put a smile on my face every morning since when I’ve opened my mailbox.

The idea is simple: everyday you get an email with a gorgeous pic of a drool-worthy shoe to kick start your day. Who needs coffee anyway right? 🙂

Here’s today’s beauty by Gaetano Perrone:

 

Did I mention that this is a local South African initiative?! You can sign up for The Daily Shoe here:

Enjoy (I know you will!)

W

About Wisaal

Reformed shopaholic. Absent sister. Unapologetic perfectionist. Trainee wife. Severe OCD. Cat person.
This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The daily shoe

  1. I like the idea of a daily shoe email 🙂 it might end up costing me money though!!

  2. Thank you! What a great post! Thanks for the support.

    ❤ from The Daily Shoe gals xoxo

Leave a Reply

